You might have noticed a THANK and a LIKE button on Neighbourly. These are a simple and friendly way of letting a member know that you have read and/or enjoyed their message. In the words of one of our wonderful Neighbourly Leads - thanks is for agreeing, and liking is for showing appreciation. Whether you thank or like a message depends on the situation. Sometimes you might splash out and do both!
You can undo a 'like' or 'thanks' simply by clicking on 'Liked' or 'Thanked' beneath the post/message - this will then revert back to 'Like' or 'Thank', indicating that you have not liked or thanked the post.